General Information

 

Please feel free to contact us if you would like to schedule an appointment at any of our locations in Athens, Alpharetta or Smyrna/Vinings. We can also help you schedule virtual appointments with any of our associates via our secured Telehealth system. If you simply have a question, we are happy to help you determine whether counseling is right for you.

PHONE: (706) 425-8900 • FAX: (706) 425-8600


Email Our Associates

 

Suzanne Morgan, LCSW
Suzanne@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Claire Nichols Zimmerman, LCSW
Claire@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Chris Williams, LCSW
Chris@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Aline Robolin, LPC
Aline@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Robert M. Lomax, LCSW
Rob@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Anna Headden, Marriage & Family
Anna@ca4wellbeing.com

Alice Britt Deal, LCSW
Alice@ca4wellbeing.com
 

Beth Z. Jackson, LCSW
Beth@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Aaron D. Kirkwood, LMFT
Aaron@ca4wellbeing.com
 

Jennifer Boone, LCSW
JenniferBoone@ca4wellbeing.com
 

Isom E. White, LCSW
isom@ca4wellbeing.com
 

Athens, GA Location

Take Atlanta Hwy (or Loop) toward the mall; left just after Starbucks (opposite side of hwy from mall) onto Huntington Road. Pass Athens Church on the right. At the dead end before gate, make a left into office complex parking lot. We are at the back of the lot, on left, Suite 703.

  • 1 Huntington Road, Suite 703
    Athens, GA 30606
  • PHONE: (706) 425-8900
  • FAX: (706) 425-8600

Athens Location

Telehealth at Counseling Associates for Well-Being

Telehealth sessions are available to anyone located in Georgia. We can now see you using our secure video platform. If you have a computer, tablet or smartphone, we can do a session with you while you are in a comfortable private place.

  • PHONE: (706) 425-8900
  • FAX: (706) 425-8600

Telehealth

Alpharetta, GA Location

Beth Z. Jackson is pleased to offer services at our Alpharetta location. For directions, click here.

  • 1065-B Powers Place
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
  • PHONE: (706) 425-8900
  • FAX: (706) 425-8600

Smyrna / Vinings Location

Isom E. White is pleased to offer services at our Smyrna / Vinings location. For directions, click here.

  • 3050 Atlanta RD SE, Smyrna GA 30080
  • (706) 425-8900
  • (706) 425-8600