General Information

 

Please feel free to contact us if you would like to schedule an appointment at any of our four locations in Athens, Madison, Alpharetta and Decatur, or if you simply have a question. We are happy to help you determine whether counseling is right for you.

PHONE: (706) 425-8900 • FAX: (706) 425-8600

For general information please email: info@ca4wellbeing.com

Email Our Associates

 

Suzanne Morgan, LCSW
Suzanne@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Claire Nichols Zimmerman, LCSW
Claire@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Jennifer Price Smith, LMFT
Jennifer@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Aline Robolin, LPC
Aline@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Robert M. Lomax, LCSW
Rob@ca4wellbeing.com

Alice Britt Deal, LCSW
Alice@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Leslie M. Sessley, MSW, LCSW
Leslie@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Beth Z. Jackson, LCSW
Beth@ca4wellbeing.com
 
Aaron D. Kirkwood, Marriage & Family
Aaron@ca4wellbeing.com
 

Janet W. Beasley, LPC
Janet@ca4wellbeing.com
 

Isom E. White, LCSW
isom@ca4wellbeing.com
 

Athens, GA Location

Take Atlanta Hwy (or Loop) toward the mall; left just after Starbucks (opposite side of hwy from mall) onto Huntington Road. Pass Athens Church on the right. At the dead end before gate, make a left into office complex parking lot. We are at the back of the lot, on left, Suite 703.

  • 1 Huntington Road, Suite 703
    Athens, GA 30606
  • PHONE: (706) 425-8900
  • FAX: (706) 425-8600

Athens Location

Madison, GA Location

Jennifer Price Smith is pleased to offer services at both her office in Athens and her location in Madison. She is seeing clients for couples’ and individual counseling in both locations.

  • Church of the Advent, Episcopal, Parish House 338 Academy Street, Madison, GA 30650
  • PHONE: (706) 425-8900
  • FAX: (706) 425-8600

Madison Location

Alpharetta, GA Location

Beth Z. Jackson is pleased to offer services at our Alpharetta location. For directions, click here.

  • 1065-B Powers Place
    Alpharetta, GA 30009
  • PHONE: (706) 425-8900
  • FAX: (706) 425-8600

Decatur, GA Location

Leslie M. Sessley is pleased to offer services at our Decatur, GA location. For directions, click here.

  • 2784 North Decatur Road, Suite 145, Decatur, GA 30033
  • PHONE: (706) 425-8900
  • FAX: (706) 425-8600